2062-BCCB.Website-CCF.Header

CCF Registry


The Building Commissioning Certification Board (BCCB) is proud to announce that the following firms have been awarded the Certified Commissioning Firm (CCF) designation. All of those listed below have met all of the necessary requirements for the CCF.


Alares LLC, www.alaresenergy.com, HQ – Quicy, MA

Bard, Rao + Athanas Consulting Engineers, LLC, www.brplusa.com, HQ – Boston, MA

Bath Commissioning Corporation, www.bathgroup.com, HQ – El Paso, TX

Baumann Consulting, www.baumann-us.com, HQ – Washington, DC

BCC Management, Inc., www.bcc-mgmt.com, HQ – Las Vegas, NV

Brinjac Engineering, Inc., a Nelson Company, www.brinjac.com, HQ – Harrisburg, PA

Building EnergetiCx, PLLC, www.buildingenergeticx.com, HQ – Huntersville, NC

Burns and McDonnell, www.burnsmcd.com, HQ – Kansas City, MO

CES Engineering, www.cesgroup.ca, HQ – Burnaby, BC, Canada

Cosentini Associates,  www.cosentini.com, HQ – New York, NY

COMMTECH COMMISSIONING SERVICES S.A., www.commtech.es, Madrid, Spain

Dewberry Design-Builders Inc., www.dewberry.com, HQ – Raleigh, NC

DLR Group, www.dlrgroup.com, HQ – Denver, CO

Engineering Economics, Inc., http://www.eeiengineers.com, HQ – Golden, CO

Erdman Anthony & Associates, Inc., www.erdmananthony.com, HQ – Rochester, NY

e2s energy efficiency services llc, http://www.e2sllc.net, HQ – Larconia, NH

E Cube, Inc., www.ecube.com, HQ – Boulder, CO

Facility Performance Associates, LLC, www.FacilityPerformanceAssociates.com, HQ – Dallas, TX

Farnsworth Group, Inc., http://f-w.com/, HQ – Bloomington, IL

Four Seasons Environmental, Inc., www.fseinc.net, HQ – Monroe, OH

Grumman/Butkus Associates, www.grummanbutkus.com, HQ – Evanston, IL

HDR, Inc., http://www.hdrinc.om, HQ – Omaha, NE

Heery International, www.heery.com, HQ – Atlanta, GA

Horizon Engineering Associates, LLP, www.horizon-engineering.com, HQ – New York, NY

Infrastructure Factor Consulting, Inc., www.iFactor.com, El Segundo, Ca

Jaros, Baum & Bolles, www.jbb.com, HQ –  New York, NY

Keithly Barber Associates (KBA), www.keithlybarber.com, HQ –  Tukwila, WA

LCCx, LLC dba Lackey de Carvajal Cx, www.lc-cx.com, HQ – San Antonio, TX

M/E Engineering, P.C., www.MEEngineering.com, HQ – Buffalo, NY

Page Southerland Page, Inc., www.pagethink.com, HQ – Houston, TX

Primary Integration Solutions, Inc., www.primaryintegration.com, HQ – McLean, VA

Questions & Solutions Engineering, Inc., www.QSEng.com, HQ – Chaska, MN

RMF Engineering Inc., www.RMF.com, HQ – Baltimore, MD

sys-tek, www.sys-tek.com, HQ – Blue Springs, MO

System WorCx, PPLC, www.systemworcx.com, HQ – Charlotte, NC

System Works LLC, www.systemworksllc.com, HQ – West Des Moines, IA

Welsh Commissioning Group, Inc., www.wcxg.com, HQ – Auburn, WA

William Tao & Associates, Inc., www.WMTao.com, HQ – St. Louis, MO

Working Buildings, LLC, www.workingbuildings.com, HQ – Atlanta, GA

Wood Harbinger Inc., www.woodharbinger.com, HQ – Bellevue, WA

WSP | MMM Group, www.mmmgrouplimited.com/, HQ – Ontario, CANADA